Christmas & New Year’s Trash/Recycling: Week of Dec. 25 – Jan. 5, 2018

Trash Pick-up all buildings:

  • Tues., Dec. 26; Fri., Dec. 29
  • Tues., Jan. 2: Fri., Jan. 5
  • NO SERVICE on Mon., Dec. 25 or Mon., Jan. 1

Recycling

  • Wed., Dec. 27; Wed., Jan. 3: Herbert’s Run, St. Charles, Caton Ridge, Harborview
  • Thurs., Dec. 28; Thurs., Jan. 4: Brookside, Edgewood, Chapel Court, Parkview, Maple Terrace, Courtyard Crossing, Greentree Court, Arborside, Fountain Hill, New Carroll

Regular trash and recycling schedules resume on Monday, Jan. 8. Questions? Call General Service at 443-297-3783.

Recycle Days

  • Tuesdays – Caton Ridge, Harborview, St. Charles, Herbert’s Run
  • Fridays – Brookside, Edgewood, Parkview, Chapel Court, Courtyard Crossing, Greentree Court, Arborside, Maple Terrace, Fountain Hill, & New Carroll
  • Blue bins or paper sacks, no plastic bags
  • Before 7:30 AM

What to Recycle

Here is an updated list of items that can be recycled. Please print out for your refrigerator.

Updated Recyling - April 2017

Trash Pick Up

  • Monday and Thursday
  • DO NOT PUT YOUR TRASH OUT ON THE EVENING BEFORE PICKUP BEFORE 9:00 PM.
  • Trash containers by the elevators and the lobby entrances are not designed for household trash. Please wait until a regular trash day for door side pickup.
  • Adjusted pickup schedules will be posted if a holiday falls on a pickup day.

Special Recycling

  • Electronics (computers/monitors/printers/cell phones, etc.): Call Housekeeping by Monday. Pick-up is on Tuesday.
  • Batteries: Drop in battery collection box in each laundry room.
  • Small Appliances (Toaster Ovens, etc.): Dispose with regular trash.