MLK Holiday Trash & Recycling Schedule

Week of January 17 – 21, 2022

No trash pickup will occur on MLK Day, Monday, January 17, 2022. Our revised schedule will be as follows:

TRASH Pickup Schedule All Buildings:

Tues. January 18
Fri. January 21

RECYCLING Pickup Schedule:

Weds. January 19: Caton Ridge; Harborview; Herbert’s Run; St. Charles
Thur. January 20: Arborside; Brookside; Chapel Court; Courtyard Crossing; Edgewood; Fountain Hill; Greentree Court; Maple Terrace; New Carroll; Parkview

Trash and Recycling Schedule for Christmas & New Year’s Holiday

There will be no trash pickup on Friday, December 24 or December 31, 2021

The revised schedule will be as follows:

happy Holidays

TRASH Pickup Schedule All Buildings:

Mon. Dec. 27, 2021
Thur. Dec. 30, 2021

RECYCLING Pickup Schedule:

Tue. Dec. 28, 2021: Caton Ridge; Harborview; Herbert’s Run; St. Charles
Wed. Dec. 29, 2021: Arborside; Brookside; Chapel Court; Courtyard Crossing; Edgewood; Fountain Hill; Greentree Court; Maple Terrace; New Carroll; Parkview

Current To Go Meal Containers

Due to supply chain issues, yet again for Dining, the supplier is sending items that closely align with the items being substituted, but may not be recyclable. That is the current case with the to go containers for the meals. The containers being used are compostable and will contaminate the recycling load if placed in the recycling that is picked up each week. The word compostable is printed on the inside cover of the container. Throw the containers in the trash.

Labor Day Holiday Trash & Recycling Schedule

Week of September 6 – 10, 2021

No trash pickup Monday, September 6, 2021

TRASH Pickup Schedule All Buildings:

Tues. September 7, 2021
Fri. September 10, 2021

RECYCLING Pickup Schedule:

Wed. September 8: Caton Ridge; Harborview; Herbert’s Run;
St. Charles
Thur. September 9: Arborside; Brookside; Chapel Court; Courtyard Crossing; Edgewood; Fountain Hill; Greentree Court; Maple Terrace; New Carroll; Parkview

Memorial Day Trash & Recycling Schedule

Memorial Day - gravestone, flag, lilies

Week of May 31 – June 4, 2021

No trash pickup will occur on Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021. Our revised schedule will be as follows:

TRASH Pickup Schedule All Buildings:

Tues. June 1
Fri. June 4

RECYCLING Pickup Schedule:

Weds. June 2: Caton Ridge; Harborview; Herbert’s Run; St. Charles
Thur. June 3: Arborside; Brookside; Chapel Court; Courtyard Crossing; Edgewood; Fountain Hill; Greentree Court; Maple Terrace; New Carroll; Parkview