Last Updated on June 16, 2020


MaCCRA elected officers for the next fiscal year starting July 1, 2020. Stephen Harders joins, President Ann MacKay, President as the new Treasurer. The returning officers are Lorrie Rogers, Collington, Grace Smearman, Mercy Ridge, and Dave Hall, Carroll Lutheran Village.

Fifty-six chapter delegates attended the Zoom meeting on June 6. A new member video was introduced, which is available on YouTube.

If you haven’t heard about MaCCRA, it is the only organization representing residents who live in continuing care retirement communities. The application form can be downloaded from or Please join!