Treasure Stores/Sales

Like Us on the new Charlestown Treasure Sale Facebook page.

Proceeds from the Treasure Sale and Treasure Sale outlet stores support the Benevolent Care Fund, Chapel Concerts, Scholar’s Fund, Staff Appreciation Fund, Renaissance Gardens Activities, the Film and Book Libraries and other community needs.  The Treasure Sale accepts donations of clean, gently used clothing, furniture, small household items, electronics, and appliances throughout the year except 2 weeks preceding and 1 week following each quarterly Treasure Sale.  See schedule below for exact dates. To donate items, please call the Treasure Sale Pick-up line: 410-737-8838, x8124. Consult the Treasure Sale Donations List for items accepted.

Treasure Sale outlet stores are open year round.

Treasures Unlimited furniture store will re-open on August 22, 2017.

Treasure Chest  sells gently used personal and household items and small appliances.

  • Mondays: 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesdays & Fridays: 11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Brookside, T Level

Ladies Boutique sells gently used women’s clothing.

  • Tuesdays: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Other days, by appointment, only: Call 410-242-7871 or 410-247-0171
  • Herbert’s Run, T Level

Treasures Unlimited sells gently used furniture.

  • Tuesdays: 10 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Herbert’s Run, T Level

Treasure Sale takes place 4 times/year in the Erickson Conference Center in Cross Creek Station.
Dates for the upcoming Treasure Sales:

  • Thurs. Oct. 26, 2017 – Sat. Oct. 28, 2017 – Pick-ups stop: Fri. Oct. 13; Pick-ups resume Mon. Nov. 6
  • Thurs. Feb. 8, 2018 – Sat. Feb. 10, 2018 – Pick-ups stop: Fri. Jan. 29; Pick-ups resume Mon. Feb. 19
  • Thurs. May 3, 2018 – Sat. May 5, 2018 – Pick-ups stop: Fri. Apr. 20; Pick-ups resume Mon. May 14
  • Thurs. July 26, 2018 – Sat. July 28, 2018 – Pick-ups stop: Fri. July 13; Pick-ups resume Mon. Aug. 6