Last Updated on

Schedule of Committee Meetings

Name Chair/AssistantChair Time Location
Benevolent Care Fund Jean Eichenlaub 4th Wed. 2:00 p.m. CTS Classroom 116
 Communications Jack Murnane 4th Mon. 2:00 p.m. CTS Classroom 116
 Conservation Bill Tilles  3rd Tues. 2:00 p.m. HR 142
 Dining Services Carolyn Thompson
Barbara Fleming
 3rd Mon. 2:00 p.m. BR Classroom 1
 Finance Gil Fisher Last Tues. 8:30 a.m. BR Classroom 2
 Grounds Ted Durr 4th Tues. 10:00 a.m. General Services Conference Room
 Health Louise Dempsey
Janet Allan
2nd Tues. 11:00 a.m. HR 142
 Housekeeping Diane Lyons  3rd Fri. 2:00 p.m. HR 142
 Legislative/Political Anne Erfle 2nd Wed. 10:00 a.m. BR Classroom 1
Maintenance & Engineering Ken Jarboe 4th Tues. 2:00 p.m. General Services Conference Room
 Resident Life Fran Ashby  3rd Wed. 2:00 p.m. HR 142
 Safety & Security Veronica Coleman  4th Tues. 1:00 p.m. BR Classroom 1
 Website Subcommittee Hope N. Tillman (non-director)  4th Mon. in odd months 1:00 p.m. CTS Classroom 116

Check with the chair before going to meeting in July and August. The Council elections take place in August and the committees may not meet.

Updated 8-2017